Primary Care Commissioning Committee Meetings and Papers

Below is a timetable of all of our Primary Care Commissioning Committee meetings (previously the Joint Commissioning Committee) with copies of papers. Papers for upcoming meetings will be uploaded at least 5 working days before the date of the meeting.

 

Date Time Venue Papers 
UPCOMING PRIMARY CARE COMMISSIONING COMMITTEE

2017 Meetings

     
Thursday 21 December 2017 16:15 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

 

PAST JOINT COMMISSIONING COMMITTEE MEETINGS

2017 Meetings

     
Thursday 19 October 2017 16:15

Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

Thursday 17 August 2017

16:15 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS
Thursday 15 June 2017 16:15 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 20 April 2017 16:15

Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 16 February 2017 16:15 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

2016 Meetings

     
Thursday 8 December 2016 16:15 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 20 October 2016 16:15 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 8 September 2016 13:00 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

 

Thursday 14 July 2016

13:00 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 12 May 2016 13:00 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 10 March 2016 13:00 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 14 January 2016 13:00

Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

2015 Meetings

     
Thursday 8 October 2015 13:15

Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 13 August 2015 13:15

Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 11 June 2015 13:30 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View

Thursday 9 April 2015

13:30 Board Room, Health Place, Wrawby Road, Brigg, North Lincolnshire, DN20 8GS

View